Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

Work Package: undoing edits

Hello,
i would like to ask if it is possibile to undoing edits on the timeline.
For example: i have accidentally modified a Task and i dont remember the original dates.

There is some snapshot function to retrieve pre edited work packages??