Content
Task deletion delted all tasks from project
Started April 7, 2015 12:38 · 1 reply · 2 participants
I tried to delete a task from the ‘more option’ menu in the task details. All tasks where deleted except some tasks created on the same day.
Hello Francois,
did you try to delete a work package via the full screen mode? Or did you do a bulk update on several work packages?
Could you add some information of which steps you took so we can better narrow down the error?
Thanks,
Robin