Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

What runs as delayed_jobs?

While investigating a lack of email notifications when Work Packages are updated, I discovered that delayed_jobs needed to be restarted. There were several hundred rows stored in the table, which I brilliantly cleared without checking or backing up.

We haven’t tried to copy Projects/Work Packages, and haven’t noticed any problems other than the notifications, but what else should I look for that may need to be cleaned up/repeated after clearing my delayed_jobs?