Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

How to save Team Planner view as 2 weeks view?

Hi,

How to save Team Planner view as 2 weeks view?

When I adjust the view to 2 weeks and click save, exit to Team Planner first/home page and click in again, it still show the 1 week view default.

Update 2023-05-30:

It has been defined as a bug 48355 by developer already.