Content
User delete his "spend time" on a specific day, where is this logged?
Started March 31, 2021 10:28 · 1 reply · 2 participants
I do my time reports within OP. There was a difference between two days, as someone deleted a spend time entry.
How can I as an admin see this "action"?
Actually this information is also helpful if some increase or decrease the spend time.