Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

Copying Projects and preserving the order displayed

When copying an existing project to a new project, is it possible to retain the display order of the work packages as they stand?

When I copy to a new project, the order of the work packages gets mixed up without some sort of rhyme or reason to it. 

Thanks.