Content
Edit or Delete a logged unit cost
Started September 23, 2019 18:20 · No replies yet · 1 participant
If I make a mistake when I log a unit cost, is there a way to go back and edit that item, or delete it? The only way I see how to delete the item, is to delete the entire task.
Also, is there a history of Unit Costs that have been logged per task?