Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

Edit or Delete a logged unit cost

If I make a mistake when I log a unit cost, is there a way to go back and edit that item, or delete it? The only way I see how to delete the item, is to delete the entire task.

Also, is there a history of Unit Costs that have been logged per task?