Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

Delating a workpackage

The problem is:

If I delete a WP (e.g. task), the relationship with a parent are maintained. In this manner I can't modify e.g. data in the parent.

Message actions

Can you describe what you're seeing in more detail?

Are you able to see the task after deleting it? (I'm not sure whether you should be able to see it after deleting it or not -- I'm fairly new to OP myself.)

Message actions

Great info.. Thanks for Sharing