Content
Delete logged time or units
Started February 7, 2017 10:16 · 1 reply · 2 participants
How can i delete or edit a previously logged time or unit?
Hello Ma,
you can click on the link next to “Spent time” and then click the little pen icon next to the time entry you would like to edit to change the entry.
Click on the little bin icon to delete a time entry.