Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

View differences

Currently, if I track time on a work package and someone revokes my permission to see the work package, the entry in "My time tracking" and "Time and costs" also disappears. This is a problem if I later want to write an invoice since I am now missing hours.

In my time tracking I should be able to see that I have a time tracking entry that I do not have a permission to see, as well as the hours I have logged.

**How to reproduce**

1. Create a project, enable costs

2. Invite user

3. Track time as user

4. Add "My time tracking" widget to my page of user if not present

5. Observe tracked time as user

6. Remove user from project

7. Look at "My time tracking" widget on my page again


**Expected behaviour**

* the user can still see the tracked time in that project


**Actual behaviour**

* the user cannot see the tracekd time


<br>

**OpenProject version**

v17.9.6

Back