Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

Working in the Wiki with multiple users

I currently have the following problem:

User A saves the WIKI page first; then User B tries to save it again while not being aware they have been overwritten. 

User B gets a red textbox but the Informations are not really clear:

My question is can you make it so that user B is provided with more clear information about who has saved the page since he started editing ? Or even make it possible to merge it ?