Open link in a new tab

Content

Expand project menu

What is the difference between a locked and a closed version?

I would like to know what the difference between a locked and a closed version is. Can anybody help me?

Thanks Sebastian

Message actions

Had the same question. To me, there seems to be no difference in usage. 

In both cases, no tasks can be assigned to that version. In the roadmap, locked or closed versions are not shown by default, but if you select "Show completed versions" it is shown regardless if status is locked or closed.

Message actions

I'd like to know too.  Difficult to find documentation on the version states.

Message actions