Content
[Bug][Baclogs] Task board is not updated after user story deletion
Started January 16, 2015 07:19 · 1 reply · 2 participants
Bitnami OpenProject 4.0.4-1.
Browser is Chrome.
Click on the ID of user story, delete the user story, close the dialog.
The user story is still present in the task board, even it has just been deleted.
User needs to update browser page.
Andrea
Hello Andrea,
thanks a lot for reporting this bug.
Until we address this issue it is tracked in