Content
View differences
Updated by Cécile Guiot 12 days ago
**As** a project administrator
**I want to** be able to perform all relevant actions under the more menu from the overview page
**so that** I don't need to go to the project settings
**Acceptance criteria**
Reorganise the actions available inside the more menu of the the PageHeaders in both `Overview` and `Project settings > Information`, while always having available the mark as favorite action on both of them.
* Actions available in the `Overview`:
1. \+ Add subproject Subproject
2. Duplicate
3. Manage project attributes
4. Change identifier
5. Make public
6. Set as template
7. Archive (use the `archive` icon)
Archive should trigger a non-confirmation Danger dialog with text:
"Archiving this project will make it and all its descendants unavailable to all users of this instance. Archived projects can be restored. Are you sure you want to continue?"
1. Actions: Archive (danger), Cancel (secondary)
8. Delete
* Actions available in the `Project settings > Information`:
1. \+ Add subproject Subproject
2. Duplicate
3. Make public
4. Set as template
5. Archive (use the `archive` icon)
6. Archive (use the `archive` icon)
Archive should trigger a non-confirmation Danger dialog with text:
"Archiving this project will make it and all its descendants unavailable to all users of this instance. Archived projects can be restored. Are you sure you want to continue?"
6. 7. Delete
Keep the logic of visibility of all these actions depending on the permissions of the user.
**I want to** be able to perform all relevant actions under the more menu from the overview page
**so that** I don't need to go to the project settings
**Acceptance criteria**
Reorganise the actions available inside the more menu of the the PageHeaders in both `Overview` and `Project settings > Information`, while always having available the mark as favorite action on both of them.
* Actions available in the `Overview`:
1. \+ Add subproject
2. Duplicate
3. Manage project attributes
4. Change identifier
5. Make public
6. Set as template
7. Archive (use the `archive` icon)
Archive should trigger a non-confirmation Danger dialog with text:
"Archiving this project will make it and all its descendants unavailable to all users of this instance. Archived projects can be restored. Are you sure you want to continue?"
1. Actions: Archive (danger), Cancel (secondary)
8. Delete
* Actions available in the `Project settings > Information`:
1. \+ Add subproject
2. Duplicate
3. Make public
4. Set as template
5. Archive (use the `archive` icon)
6. Archive (use the `archive` icon)
Archive should trigger a non-confirmation Danger dialog with text:
"Archiving this project will make it and all its descendants unavailable to all users of this instance. Archived projects can be restored. Are you sure you want to continue?"
6.
Keep the logic of visibility of all these actions depending on the permissions of the user.