# Feature NEX-165 - disable the reset button if the admin settings are empty

Project: Stream Nextcloud app "OpenProject Integration"
Status: closed
URL: https://community.openproject.org/work_packages/NEX-165

## Planning

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Date |  |
| Priority | Medium |
| Target versions | Nextcloud Integration 2.2.0 |
| Votes |  |
| List |  |
| Roadmap |  |
| Relevance |  |

## OPEN POINTS / FEEDBACK

_No work packages_

## Features and Chunks

_No work packages_

## Bugs and other work packages

_No work packages_

## Technical Details

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Module |  |
| Feature Flag |  |
| Requires doc change | No |
| Enterprise plan |  |

## Details

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Pull preview |  |
| Mockups |  |
| Accessibility | No |

## People

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Assignee |  |
| Accountable |  |
| Product manager |  |
| Developers |  |
| Designer |  |
| Signed off by |  |
| Interest by |  |

## Estimates and progress

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Work |  |
| Labor costs |  |

## Description

the reset button in the admin settings page is clickable even if there is no settings at all. at this case, we can set it as disabled or even hide it.
