# Bug MEET-432 - Unsaved changes are lost when sections are reordered

Project: Stream Meetings
Status: closed
URL: https://community.openproject.org/work_packages/MEET-432

## Open points

_No work packages_

## Details

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Date |  |
| Priority | Medium |
| Module | Modules and project features / Meetings |
| Target versions | 16.6.0 |
| Observed in versions |  |
| Bug found in version (deprecated) |  |
| Requires doc change | No |
| Accessibility | No |
| Pull preview |  |
| List |  |
| Labels |  |

## People

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Assignee |  |
| Accountable |  |
| Product manager |  |
| Developers | Mir Bhatia |
| Designer |  |
| Ordered by |  |
| Signed off by |  |
| Interest by |  |

## Planning

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Relevance |  |

## Costs

| Attribute | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Votes |  |
| Work |  |
| Labor costs |  |

## Description

### Steps to reproduce

1.  Go to a meeting with multiple sections
    
2.  Start editing an agenda item in a section
    
3.  Reorder the sections via the menu actions
    

### What is the buggy behavior?

*   The reordering goes through without asking the user for confirmation
    

### What is the expected behavior?

1.  A confirmation dialog should appear, similar to when agenda items are reordered if there are unsaved changes
